Still Standing

…but just barely.  I hate summer colds more than anything else. It did get me started on some yarn organization that desperately needs to be done.  I’m even planning on taking new photos of all my yarn and my stash (which I have historically been too lazy to take pictures of) and get all of my stash updated on Ravelry.

I’ve decided that I’m giving in to the pull from those damn little Hexipuff’s.  They are too cute.

Didn’t get more than a few rows done in the last few days, but I’m hoping to make some of that up tomorrow….fingers crossed….

Leave a Reply

