Yarn and 1st Knitted Sock pictures

Here are some pictures of yarn that I’ve been talking about and the first sock I’ve ever made. If, that is, I can figure out getting pictures into this blog…here goes nothing.

Apparently, I don’t have those pictures on this computer…I really hope that I’m back on my regular laptop by tomorrow; the recovery disks are supposed to arrive then. Cross your fingers that I don’t have to do a total reformat and lose everything.

As soon as I’m back up on MY computer, I’ll post the pictures.

Leave a Reply

